WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE NOTIFIED OF OUR UPCOMING EVENTS?
Title Date Location Register
The Truth About Emotional Intelligence

Tues 16th July

9am – 11am

Melbourne CBD

Register
The Truth About Emotional Intelligence

Thurs 18th July

11am – 12pm

Online

Register
Change Management Masterclass

Tues 23rd July

9am – 1pm

Melbourne CBD

Register
What Is Well-Being And Is It Worth The Trouble?

Tues 13th Aug

9am – 11am

Melbourne CBD

Register
What Is Well-Being And Is It Worth The Trouble?

Thurs 15th Aug

11am – 12pm

Online

Register
Causes And Cures Of Work Stress And Engagement

Tues 27th Aug

9am – 11am

Melbourne CBD

Register
Causes And Cures Of Work Stress And Engagement

Tues 29th Aug

11am – 12pm

Online

Register
Toxic Behaviours In Employees

Tues 10th Sept

9am – 11am

Melbourne CBD

Register
Toxic Behaviours In Employees

Thurs 12th Sept

11am – 12pm

Online

Register
Psychological Assessment Masterclass

Wed 25th & Thur 26th Sept

11am – 4pm

Melbourne CBD

Register
How To Maximise Resilience In Your Workforce

Tues 22nd Oct

9am – 11am

Melbourne CBD

Register
How To Maximise Resilience In Your Workforce

Thurs 24th Oct

11am – 12pm

Online

Register
Creating A Diversity Friendly Workforce

Tues 19th Nov

9am – 11am

Melbourne CBD

Register
Creating A Diversity Friendly Workforce

Thurs 21st Nov

11am – 12pm

Melbourne CBD

Register